Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Morgan Rowe

Morgan Rowe

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Rowe
"Grant and Jake were very helpful with my insurance process, I switched from Geico and I’m saving so much, it’s so nice to be able to get in touch with someone easily and they are informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Taylar Ryals

Taylar Ryals

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylar Ryals
"Nice and consistent with call backs. Very informative and helpful with difficult questions and tasks."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hunt-Sweat

Cheryl Hunt-Sweat

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hunt-Sweat
"Grant Knight was very helpful and insightful. He took the time to answer all my questions with patience and was very knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Douglas Legg

Douglas Legg

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Legg
"Incredibly responsive and professional with handling everything. It’s the service I’ve been looking for! Plus they saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of David Weston

David Weston

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Weston
"Grant was awesome. They provides great service. I would recommend this agent to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Gideon Brathwaite

Gideon Brathwaite

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Brathwaite
"Although I haven't made insurance changes in many years, Marquis made this a pain free and fulfilling experience due to his professionalism and integrity."
Profile photo of Z L

Z L

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Z L
"Marquis is awesome!! This is my first time to buy car and rent apartment so I am not familiar with everything and I also faced with limited timeline. Marquis is a life saver, he showed up and provided everything I need and provided detailed explanations with patience, which made me feel at ease and treated with respect. He is also very responsive! I would recommend Marquis to any of my friends if they need any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of ciara weathers

ciara weathers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ciara weathers
"Great service and a great team! Grant was excellent to work with. He answered all of my questions is responsive outside of scheduled meetings."
Profile photo of Toby Pittman

Toby Pittman

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Pittman
"I’ve been with state farm for about 2 and a half years now since I was 18. I’ve got all my insurance through them and have bundled my home and auto. I recently wanted to get some more life insurance due to another home purchase and Grant Knight helped me out along the way. Super friendly and super nice. Helped me with all my questions and even checked to see if I was getting all the discounts that I qualified for on my car insurance. I’m extremely satisfied with my phone call experience and this is the best customer service I’ve received in my entire adulthood. I will continue to use them for insurance as long as the customer service and deals remain this awesome."
Profile photo of Lauren Banks

Lauren Banks

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Banks
"Grant was wonderful explaining coverage and setting policy expectations. Love having such a wonderful agency!"
Profile photo of Keon Jackson

Keon Jackson

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keon Jackson
"Aaron was a great agent. He was extremely helpful throughout helping with my policy & his customer service was excellent. 10/10 professionalism & ethics"
Profile photo of Rayshun Calloway

Rayshun Calloway

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayshun Calloway
"Great agent helped me through the entire process and got me a great policy"
Profile photo of Darius Lawrence

Darius Lawrence

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Lawrence
"We've been with State Farm for a few years. Mitchell and Grant have always been professional and informative as it relates to our family's needs. They strike a personable tone in all of our interactions. We are thankful for the support."
Profile photo of Jonathan Thiel

Jonathan Thiel

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Thiel
"I've been with Statefarm for a little over a month now and I've been so impressed with Jake and others on the customer service team. Any time I have an issue arise or a question regarding my policy, they handle it immediately with courtesy, class, and professionalism. They also work with our budget and give us tips for saving money on our insurance policies. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Mario “Kingcars” Russell

Mario “Kingcars” Russell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario “Kingcars” Russell
"Jake was a super nice guy a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Shannon Canby

Shannon Canby

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Canby
"This place is amazing! Answers everytime I call always willing to answer any questions...best part...most affordable in town!"
Profile photo of HH Family

HH Family

November 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by HH Family
"REVISED - your savings won’t be there when it’s time to renew and getting questions or problems resolved is a chore. We saved us so much money on our auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Morgan Foster

Morgan Foster

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Foster
"Aaron was so much help! So thankful for all his help on my first insurance buying experience!!"
Profile photo of Isreal Coates

Isreal Coates

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isreal Coates
"Great information very and smart about the job I recommend him for anyone"
Profile photo of J Cooper

J Cooper

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cooper
"Excellent team, very responsive and devoted to helping you save money as a long term customer! Highly recommend giving Grant Knight a call to discuss your insurance needs and other coverage options!"
Profile photo of Rena Harris

Rena Harris

November 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rena Harris
"This years review 2023 was awesome Thank you Grant Knight.Whom social skills are terrific. State farm prices are awesome and as a long-term customer I do appreciate them! a word of advice agent selling services you need to have social skills for humble selling and valuable Informative information to share.( not arrogance)"
Profile photo of Kobra One

Kobra One

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kobra One
"Great customer service. They often call me to make sure im satisfied with them. They actually showed me how to save an extra 20% per month. Thanks Grant Knight for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Melody Hodges

Melody Hodges

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Hodges
"this insurance office is absolutely wonderful"
Profile photo of Richard Lewis

Richard Lewis

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lewis
"These people are very nice, helpful customer service is great. Their rates are very competitive. Tyfanny is tops. Very nice and devoted to helping. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of chad giller

chad giller

September 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by chad giller
"Very disappointed in the service...changed vehicles last year and a year later we are still dealing with vehicles and who is and isnt insured...my driver on the policy now is the policy holder and I cant even log into my own account no wonder I was paying so much...be careful what they tell you, been lied to numerous times and now I am done3!!!"