Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitchell Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitchell Smith

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bradley Hepler

Bradley Hepler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing today! He answered all my questions and solved my problem in just a few minutes. I have consistently had a very good experience with everyone at this State Farm insurance office. I recommend them to anyone that needs any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Brooks B

Brooks B

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of behzad abdolpour

behzad abdolpour

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and quick"
Profile photo of Tamanna Chatterjee

Tamanna Chatterjee

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to you."
Profile photo of Jenevea june

Jenevea june

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Knight, who I spoke with, was very personable and informative! I definitely appreciated all of his help today. Love the experiences I have had with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathleen Morrell

Kathleen Morrell

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Smith contacted me himself to assist me with a small collision with another vehicle. He is ready to contact you and do all he can to make a bad situation a lot better."
Profile photo of Stuart Haddow

Stuart Haddow

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very responsive and quick to follow through on what I needed"
Profile photo of Jesse Sennett

Jesse Sennett

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is such a help! Got my policy corrected in record time and works with me through all my ridiculous life changes. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sonya Wilson

Sonya Wilson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked very quickly to get my vehicle insured with a reasonable rate, including knowledgeable information that could lower my rate💙 Thank you Grant🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Amber Egeland

Amber Egeland

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was fantastic! She worked with all my questions over text leaving me free to continue with my own work. She helped me cancel my current car insurance and was able to save me enough money that we have a lower deductible again. We are still going to pay less!"
Profile photo of Wilson Lopez

Wilson Lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Smith great insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harihar Joshi

Harihar Joshi

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had very good experience with Grant. During the insurance review he explained me everything very thoroughly which helped me to understand each features completely. I recommend Grant to everyone."
Profile photo of Bryan Brown

Bryan Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Christopher Gearhart

Christopher Gearhart

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is super professional!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Shapiro

Mackenzie Shapiro

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell and Tiffany were awesome! Great, friendly communication and answered all my questions. Highly recommend speaking to them about any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brendan Anderson

Brendan Anderson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant really goes above and beyond to help me with me insurance needs. Every time I need something he is quick to answer. If you want to feel sure about your insurance I would recommend doing business with Mitchell and Grant!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to work. Love the people here and the honesty! Give us a call today."
Profile photo of Patrice Swords

Patrice Swords

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Smith iis great! He is an awesome agent!! I am so pleased with his attentiveness to my Altima issues when necessary!! Thank you for your great seevice!!!"
Profile photo of Madeline Hite

Madeline Hite

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents and easy process"
Profile photo of Hutch Swafford

Hutch Swafford

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great product and great customer service. They treat you like a close friend. I’d recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Cathryn Knight

Cathryn Knight

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, available, professional, and thorough. Goes above and beyond. Great to work with, made everything easy and understandable for me."
Profile photo of Patti Sneddon

Patti Sneddon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very informative but friendly! I usually hate discussing Insurance but Grant was quick and very pleasant to work with. I’ve been with this Office for awhile and just Love Them All… Thanks. Patti"
Profile photo of Olivia Parker

Olivia Parker

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was great at helping me figure out my insurance needs for the lowest price!"
Profile photo of Victoria Laprise

Victoria Laprise

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has been an amazing help from start to finish and recommend her to anyone who is looking to switch insurances!!"
Profile photo of CHARLES ZIMMERMAN

CHARLES ZIMMERMAN

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable!"