Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Thiel

Jonathan Thiel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Thiel
"I've been with Statefarm for a little over a month now and I've been so impressed with Jake, Tyler, and others on the customer service team. Any time I have an issue arise or a question regarding my policy, they handle it immediately with courtesy, class, and professionalism. They also work with our budget and give us tips for saving money on our insurance policies. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Afnan Ali

Afnan Ali

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Afnan Ali
"Excellent agency and has been a pleasure to work with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ward

Jacob Ward

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ward
"Cameron Daube was an extremely helpful agent and helped me find a great rate on coverage for my new home. If you’re looking for a new policy, he is the guy to go with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me find the right coverage to meet my needs at a very good price."
Profile photo of Alexander Boza

Alexander Boza

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Boza
"Been working with Mitchell for a few years now! Had the pleasure of working with his team member Cameron the other day to add car insurance and it was a breeze. Thoroughly explained all my options and got me the most competitive rate. These great interactions are exactly why I keep going back to them!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Tate

Anastasia Tate

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Tate
"Marquis was Very Very Helpful and done everything he could to help me get the best price for the insurance I needed. He also was very patient and answered every question I had. Even after we got off the phone I was reading my policy and didn't understand something and I was able to text him and he called me right away. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!"
Profile photo of Melvin Lowe

Melvin Lowe

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Lowe
"Marquis was awesome! I appreciate his assistance and care in helping me find one of the best insurances in the nation!"
Profile photo of Jodi South

Jodi South

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi South
"Marquis helped me with a new car insurance policy for a new Tesla. He was very knowledgeable, and extremely patient with me as I went back and forth. The rates are great, and the staff is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Oro

Rosa Oro

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Oro
"Amabilidad ,paciencia y sobre todo que no tengo que esperar mucho tiempo para que me atiendan."
Profile photo of Walter Williams

Walter Williams

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Williams
"Mr. Cameron was very nice and attentive to my unique needs. Made it a quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Beau Mane

Beau Mane

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Mane
"Really good at getting back to you. I always take to Jake and man he’s on it. Bundle and save with a short term disability policy! Helps out in the long run."
Profile photo of DARK_WOLF5586

DARK_WOLF5586

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DARK_WOLF5586
"My old friend Mitchell smith ( yes that’s his name) was in fact not a state farm employee"
Profile photo of Nwaonicha Naomi

Nwaonicha Naomi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nwaonicha Naomi
"Very professional, and also was very patient to walk me through my auto and home insurance policy."
Profile photo of iris valentin

iris valentin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iris valentin
"Marquis is amazing and super accommodating, the best! I am truly pleased with State Farm."
Profile photo of Zachary Dixon

Zachary Dixon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Dixon
"Leaving this 5 star review for Cam who was most certainly the MAN... He was great, kind, and overall pleasant to talk to. Thank you Cam for a great experience."
Profile photo of Elaine Ford

Elaine Ford

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Ford
"Always get questions answered immediately. A pleasure to deal with Jake and Mitchell and the rest of office staff"
Profile photo of Matthew Horton

Matthew Horton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Horton
"My previous insurance jacked up their prices. Got in contact with this company and spoke with Marquis. He was incredibly articulate, knowledgeable, and thorough with explaining my options. Saved me a lot of money!! I’ll definitely recommend this business to my friends. Very professional"
Profile photo of Lanikra seldon

Lanikra seldon

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanikra seldon
"Marquis is awesome!! This was my first time looking for insurance. It was obvious other agents were getting annoyed with all the questions but he was so patient with me and helped me understand everything. That really meant allot!!"
Profile photo of Ree B

Ree B

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ree B
"Very professional. I will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Williams
"My husband and I chose State Farm Insurance for our auto and homeowners insurance needs and we have been very pleased with their services. The staff made sure that my husband and I knew exactly what policies we purchased and explained each one thoroughly. Each of them were professional, courteous, and kind and made us feel like a part of a family! We appreciate you all! Thank you Tiffany, Grant, and Mitchell!"
Profile photo of C C

C C

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"The service from this State Farm office exceeded my expectations. Jake was quick to assist my husband and I with the services we needed . We are looking forward to working with this agency in the future! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gisel Wilson

Gisel Wilson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisel Wilson
"They were so helpful in getting the coverage I needed. They not only helped me to understand what I needed, they also didn't hound me over the decisions I made. It was great. Looking forward to getting all the coverage I need under one roof."
Profile photo of Sanchit Kumar

Sanchit Kumar

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanchit Kumar
"I have been working with Jake Leetch for last one year and had a great experience having him as my insurace agent. He is very approachable and responsive to any questions or requests."
Profile photo of Kevin Huggins

Kevin Huggins

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Huggins
"My State Farm agent Grant Knight is simply the best. I’ve had several agents in my life but nobody compares to Grant. He’s swift, accurate and an overall great guy. Will certainly remain a client and without hesitation, I would recommend him to anyone. Keep making an impact Grant. Your service is greatly appreciated “my guy”!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Calderon

Gerardo Calderon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Calderon
"Thanks to Marquis for helping me with quotes. and for your time to explain to me everything related to car and home policies"
Profile photo of Antonio Glover

Antonio Glover

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Glover
"Awesome Agent!! Went through all the details, answered all of my questions. Very friendly and knowledgeable of various options available. It was a no hassle experience."