Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitchell Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitchell Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kate Rhodes

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell and his team are wonderful! Grant did our insurance review, and as someone who works with insurance on a regular basis, I was impressed with his knowledge, helpfulness, and ability to answer my questions. We have been nothing but happy with our service."

Christopher Durden

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great and hard working they went above and beyond to get me set up."

Rena Harris

November 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"State farm prices are awesome and as a long-term customer I do appreciate them! a word of advice agent selling services you need to have social skills for humble selling and valuable Informative information to share.( not arrogance)"

Rynette C Jones

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant is amazing he is very helpful and always there to answer any questions that I have."

Deborah Anderson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm with help on better insurance for my auto and motorcycle. Aaron Anderson helped me receive better coverage on my vehicles and saved me money on both auto and motorcycle coverage. He also helped me take out renters insurance as well. He was polite, patient and performed excellent customer service. I would recommend Aaron for all of your insurance needs!!"

Ajanaa DeCarmo

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant is the best insurance agent! Definitely a 1 stop service. Makes sure I have everything I need from auto, renters, life insurance and more! If I have a problem he will find a way to help! And I've given him the most difficult tasks. He has helped to save me money on my insurance from paying $$$ for the same insurance I am now saving $$$ and paying a smaller cost with added discounts as well! Thank you for such a professional service!"

Wyatt Ogle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very helpful and Mitchell’s office had always been easy to work with."

Sonya Maloy

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very nice gentleman. He was very supportive and explained everything."

Sean Beck

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Knight and Tiffany Miller are easily accessible, always reevaluating to make sure your receiving maximum coverage at the best rate. They saved our family $1,000 this year."

Nam Nguyenvu

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant went above and beyond to ensure I had a complete understanding of what I was paying for and essentially saving! Answered ALL of my questions thoroughly and made my switch from my former insurance provider absolutely seamless and swift. HIGHLY recommend the Mitchell Smith Agency!!"

Mandee Michelle

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was wonderful and very informative."

Andrew Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Grant and he was great to work with!"

Brandi Runyan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and honest!"

Wayne Morrison

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was very helpful answered my questions I was very satisfied"

Bradley Hepler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant was amazing today! He answered all my questions and solved my problem in just a few minutes. I have consistently had a very good experience with everyone at this State Farm insurance office. I recommend them to anyone that needs any type of insurance."

Brooks B

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Mitchell Smith agency has always provided me with an excellent experience. Whether it was picking out the right insurance for me easy, answer questions about coverage after a small fire, or checking in from time to time to ensure I still had the appropriate coverage it was always done with professionalism and care. I am super thankful for the entire team and especially my main contact Grant. Keep being awesome guys!"

behzad abdolpour

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and quick"

Tamanna Chatterjee

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to you."

Jenevea june

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Knight, who I spoke with, was very personable and informative! I definitely appreciated all of his help today. Love the experiences I have had with State Farm."

Kathleen Morrell

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Smith contacted me himself to assist me with a small collision with another vehicle. He is ready to contact you and do all he can to make a bad situation a lot better."

Stuart Haddow

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will was very responsive and quick to follow through on what I needed"

Jesse Sennett

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is such a help! Got my policy corrected in record time and works with me through all my ridiculous life changes. Definitely recommend!"

Sonya Wilson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked very quickly to get my vehicle insured with a reasonable rate, including knowledgeable information that could lower my rate💙 Thank you Grant🙏🏾"

Amber Egeland

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was fantastic! She worked with all my questions over text leaving me free to continue with my own work. She helped me cancel my current car insurance and was able to save me enough money that we have a lower deductible again. We are still going to pay less!"

Wilson Lopez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell Smith great insurance agent. Very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs."